Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Educational Professionals by Region
Contact Dimensions Staff
 

Traci Lockman
– Corona
tlockman@mydehesa.org
951-415-5047

 

Greg Hartman
 – Encinitas/Carlsbad
ghartman@mydehesa.org
760-560-7664

 

Tony Drown
– Escondido
tdrown@mydehesa.org
760-445-5376

 

Charles Schechter
– Mission Valley
cschechter@mydehesa.org
619-876-7380

 

Trish Ruppel
 – Murrieta
truppel@mydehsa.org
951-217-2846

 

Linda Barr
– Newport  Beach
lbarr@mydehesa.org
951-757-6326

 

Elisa Hilliard
– San Diego South Bay
ehilliard@mydehesa.org
619-838-0045

 

Kathy Jansen
 – Riverside
kjansen@mydehesa.org
951-233-6884